Minthis Hills – Villas

Private Residences

Minthis has brought a new dimension to Mediterranean living. Distinctive contemporary architecture inspired by local culture blends seamlessly with nature. Each residence is a fluid series of indoor and outdoor spaces, to be enjoyed year-round in Cyprus’s ideal climate. Designed by world – renowned architects Wood Bagot, Minthis residences exude uninhibited elegance. Inspiration was drawn from traditional Mediterranean architecture, characterized by open spaces, water features and private courtyards. Reflecting Cypriot character and style, they incorporate traditional stone and rich wooden details. Several design styles are available; each is customizable to the purchasers’ lifestyle requirements.

Asteria

The three bedroom property is split between levels each featuring a gallery to the one below, ensuring fluid views and light airy spaces.

Cleone

At the lower level the patio merges with the open plan kitchen and dining area. From this level you can enjoy pool and patio views, as well as beautiful landscapes. Bedrooms are on both levels, the ones on the upper level are divided by a veranda. Glass walls let in all the light and let you marvel at the breathtaking landscapes.

Callisto

Sit downstairs in your private courtyard and look through the lobby out over your infinity swimming pool to your view. With each bedroom almost in its own wing, privacy is ensured and the optional sauna room and wine cellar add that special touch.

Electra

The entrance is on the upper level where the living room and the kitchen offer stunning views of the infinity swimming pool blending with the horizon. Glass walls let in an abundance of natural light, with the traditional courtyard fitting perfectly in the indoor-turn-outdoor idea of the whole complex.

Petra

The entrance is on the upper level, where the abundance of sunlight coming through the glass doors makes you feel like you are outdoors. The window that partly separates the kitchen and the living area from the courtyard and the swimming pool can be completely opened.

 

Price
2.5 to 5 million CHF
  • Minthis
  • 180 m2
  • 5
  • 3

Minthis Hills – Villas

Résidences Privées  

Minthis a apporté une nouvelle dimension à la vie en Méditerranée. Une architecture contemporaine distinctive inspirée de la culture locale se fond parfaitement dans la nature. Chaque résidence est une série fluide d’espaces intérieurs et extérieurs, à savourer toute l’année dans le climat idéal de Chypre. Conçues par les architectes de renommée mondiale Wood Bagot, les résidences Minthis dégagent une élégance sans faille. L’inspiration provient de l’architecture méditerranéenne traditionnelle, caractérisée par des espaces ouverts, des jeux d’eau et des cours privées. Reflétant le caractère et le style chypriotes, ils incorporent des pierres traditionnelles et de riches détails en bois. Plusieurs styles de design sont disponibles; chacun est personnalisable aux exigences de style de vie des acheteurs.  

Asteria  

La propriété de trois chambres à coucher est divisée en niveaux, chacun avec une galerie à celle ci-dessous, assurant des vues fluides et des espaces aérés.

Cléone

Au niveau inférieur, le patio se confond avec la cuisine ouverte et le coin repas. À partir de ce niveau, vous pourrez profiter d’une vue sur la piscine et le patio, ainsi que de beaux paysages. Les chambres sont aux deux niveaux, celles du niveau supérieur sont divisées par une véranda. Les murs en verre laissent entrer toute la lumière et vous permettent de vous émerveiller devant des paysages à couper le souffle.

Callisto
Asseyez-vous au rez-de-chaussée dans votre cour privée et regardez votre vue par la piscine à débordement à travers le hall. L’intimité est assurée dans chaque chambre, la salle de sauna et la cave à vin optionnelles apportant une touche spéciale.

Electra

L’entrée se situe au niveau supérieur où le salon et la cuisine offrent une vue imprenable sur la piscine à débordement se fondant à l’horizon. Les murs en verre laissent entrer une abondante lumière naturelle. La cour traditionnelle s’inscrit parfaitement dans l’idée du complexe tout entier.

Petra
L’entrée se situe au niveau supérieur, où l’abondance de soleil qui passe à travers les portes en verre vous donne l’impression d’être à l’extérieur. La fenêtre qui sépare la cuisine et le salon de la cour et de la piscine peut être complètement ouverte.

  • Minthis
  • 180 m2
  • 5
  • 3